My College Documentary from 2012!

I’ve been sitting on this documentary for a year. I’ve had sleepless nights over this thing. Should I upload this? Should I share this? Should I just put it to rest. Then I remembered people busted their asses to make this thing, and we got so many responses from people like CollegeHumor and NodeStudios and even was able to go to IndieCade for this thing. It would be stupid to NOT at least show it off, and let them know we didn’t ditch them.

I think it’s a wonderful thing, and considering this was 2012. It’s even more bothersome that the stuff has just been getting worse now, in 2014.

Your Thoughts?

